Board of Directors


Timothy Gibian, Psy.D., President
Frederick Psychology Center

Melissa Ward, Vice President
Melissa Ward Counseling Services

Cindy Ash, Treasurer

Daniel Severn, Secretary
St. John Properties, Inc.

Clark Briggs, Immediate Past President
Frederick County Bank



Alison Bomba, Psy.D.
Alison J. Bomba, Psy.D., LLC

Marilyn Carter
Montgomery County Public Schools

Cheryl Cioffi
Frederick Regional Health System/FMH

James Cox
Adam 21 Consulting, LLC

Adrien Dawson
All Saints Episcopal Church

Griffith Garwood
Retired, Federal Reserve

Tricia Griffis
Frederick County Government

Aleta Harris
Johns Hopkins Health Care

Janet McCurdy
Linowes and Blocher, LLP

Ann McGreevy
Frederick County Public Schools

Alonnie Ropp
NASW Assurance Services

Dr. Ashley Russell
Frederick Natural Health Center

Jon Watkins

Timothy Wolfe
Mount St. Mary’s University








Donate Today!

Mental Health Matters Tour

Mental Health First Aid Training